Mr. Wang Guangfa, Chairman of Fazheng Group
wangguangfa

Fazheng Industry

EDUCATION INDUSTRY

Education Industry: Education prevails in the twenty-first century. The education section of Fazheng Group is training a cadre of elite leaders who hold an international perspective in the world as their vision beginning with basic education from kindergarten, primary school, middle school, to international high school and so on, as well as some specialist departments such as overseas education and education training. The whole education section is equipped with comprehensive facilities and products, including fully covered K-12 international courses of curriculum integration, distance education on the Internet with IPstar, on-line and off-line education in cooperation with overseas returnees and foreign teachers, as well as career planning and professional development.

MEDICAL INDUSTRY

Medical Industry: Fazheng Group keeps growing with people’s well-being in mind, bears on social responsibility, improves people’s well-being constantly, insists on being models in the fields and promotes traditional Chinese medicine culture, dedicating to creating a comprehensive health pattern with the integration of clinical, teaching, research, pharmaceutical, health care, hospital management, Chinese medicine museum and study on life culture.  The Group sponsored Royal Hospital in 2003 and took the lead in achieving innovative management mode of separation of dispensing from prescription and separation of prescription from management, gradually grew into the only private Grade III-A general hospital of traditional Chinese and Western medicine in Beijing, the designated point with universal medical health care coverage and NCMS designated medical institution in Beijing, as well as the supporting institution of NSFC (Category A), which undertakes the mission as Beijing University of Chinese Medicine Affiliated Hospital, education and training base of Peking University Health Science Center and supporting hospital for the Future Science City, satisfying medical and health care demands for one million people nearby.

REAL ESTATE INDUSTRY

Real estate industry: Fazheng Group, as the pioneer in domestic real estate industry, has been adhering to the development concept of “boutique community, superior infrastructure, freedom and respect for the dignity of humanity and people’s livelihood”. Since its establishment in 1993, the Royal Community launched Yabei’s “ice-breaking” development, driving the real estate trend in Beijing. In the process of development over 20 years, Fazheng real estate section continuously creates beautiful, safe and polite noble communities, high-level businesses and livelihood projects, and constructs high-level apartments, single family houses and town houses, office buildings, hospitals, schools and so on, making a renowned comprehensive real estate industry with the integration of development, decorative building construction and property service in Beijing.

CONSULTATION SERVICE

Consulting services: Fazheng Group has been paying attention to macro-policy and entity economy, as well as policy study. Fazheng Group is dedicated to national think-tank support, offering advice and suggestions for China’s development and governance in perspective of globalization, which not only provides strong intelligent support for the Group’s future industry development, but makes contributions to the strategy of reinvigorating China through human resource development and innovative country building. The New Century Academy on Transnational Corporations in the Group, aims at the study on global economic slow-down, enterprise compliance, and has hosted several international conferences, published research findings and enjoys a high reputation in the field.

MORE INDUSTRY IN FAZHENG GROUP

Other industries: the Group covers varied industries, invests advanced resources in the world, insists on inclusiveness and science development on the basis of international perspectives and global strategies

  • The American UNC Office
  • Beijing Dedication Law Firm
  • Beijing Fazheng Land Holding & Property Management Co., Ltd.
  • Beijing Guangfa Zhihui Technology Development Co., Ltd.
  • Hongda Huisen Medicine
  • Beijing Fuzhongda Pawn Boker Ltd.
  • Beijing Sino-Health Care Hospital Management Ltd.
  • Beijing International Education Services Co., Ltd.

Fazheng Enterprise Introduction

Global Strategic Partners

法政集团董事长:王广发先生

Mr. Wang Guangfa, Chairman of Fazheng Group

wangguangfa
  • 北京市工商联常务委员
  • 南南合作促进会副会长
  • 中国总会计师协会常务理事
  • 北京昌平区企业联合会副会长
  • 海峡两岸法学交流促进会副理事长
  • 江苏省重点培育智库教育现代化研究院专家咨询委员会委员
  • 外交学院董事
  • 中国政法大学董事
  • 英国AQA中国首席顾问
  • 全国政协议库APP顾问
  • 中国与全球化智库副主席
  • 北京新世纪跨国公司研究院理事长
  • 清华大学国家治理研究院副理事长
  • 美国UNC大学终身教授
  • 北京师范大学客座教授
  • 首都经贸大学客座教授
  • 中国政法大学创业教授
  • 北京科技大学学生创业导师
  • 人民政协报天下讲堂特邀讲师
  • 协和医科大学基础医学院客座教授
  • 北卡大学教堂山分校药学院客座教授

法政集团多元化产业部署

Core Business of Fazheng Group

法政实业集团有限公司
北京王府学校
北京王府中西医结合医院
法政国际教育投资有限公司
北京王府外国语学校
北京王府幼儿园
北京新世纪跨国公司研究所
《Future出国》杂志
北京福中达典当有限公司

EDUCATION INDUSTRY

百年大计,教育先行。法政集团教育板块以培养具有国际视野的世界精英领袖人才为愿景,打造完整的闭环产业链,设置幼儿园、小学、初中、国际高中等学前教育、基础教育单元,开立留学服务、教育培训等专业机构,整个教育板块配套完备,产品丰富:K-12教育体系一体化国际课程全覆盖,远程教育视频课程卫星宽带添双翼;国际合作线上线下海归外教高起点,升学指导职业规划境内境外紧衔接。

MEDICAL INDUSTRY

法政集团发展不忘民生,勇于承担社会责任,不断增进人民福祉,坚持树立业界典范,弘扬传统中医文化,倾力打造集临床、教学、科研、药业、保健、医院管理、中医博物馆、生命文化研究为一体的大健康产业模式。集团2003年出资举办王府医院,并率先实现医药分离、医管分离的创新管理模式,逐步发展成为北京唯一的民办三级甲等中西医结合医院,是北京市全覆盖医保定点和新农合定点医疗机构,国家自然科学基金依托单位(A类),承担北京中医药大学附属医院、北京大学医学部教学实习基地、未来科技城配套保障医院的光荣使命,解决周边100万人口的就医和保健需求。

REAL ESTATE INDUSTRY

法政集团作为国内房地产行业的先行者,在1993年成立伊始,就秉承“精品社区,优越配套,崇尚自由,人文民生”的开发理念,投资建设王府大社区,开启亚北开发的破冰之举,引领京城房地产业大潮。在20余年的发展道路上,法政地产板块不断打造优美、安全、文明的高尚社区、高端商务、民生工程,先后开发建设普通住宅、高档公寓、独栋和联排别墅、写字楼、医院、学校等建筑类型,形成集开发、建筑施工装饰、物业服务为一体的综合性房地产业态,享誉京城。

CULTURAL INDUSTRY

文化传媒作为法政集团的朝阳产业,是互联网时代商业竞争不可或缺的“软实力”,将成为集团新的经济增长点,是集团产业结构优化升级的重要一环。《Future出国》杂志、富润国际广告传媒是集团文化产业的排头兵,成为法政集团文化产业中的耀眼新星。《Future出国》杂志立意高远,坚持特色,已经有了稳定的客户群和发行渠道,影响力日渐扩大;富润传媒高调起步,线上线下立体合围,助力集团产业扩展与品牌推广,全领域多媒体平台异彩纷呈,不断打造法政品牌的整合优势。通过传统媒体与新兴媒体深度融合,抓住中国文化传媒产业大发展、大繁荣的重要历史契机,大力推动集团文化产业建设,发挥喉舌的力量,

CONSULTATION SERVICE

法政集团始终关注宏观政策和实体经济,重视政策研究。积极投身国家新型智库建设,以全球化眼光为中国发展建言,为国家治理献策,不仅为集团未来产业发展提供强大的智力支撑,更为人才强国战略与创新性国家建设贡献力量。集团开设的世纪跨国研究所,针对全球经济增速放缓、提振乏力以及企业合规展开研究,召开多次国际会议,出版研究成果,在业界有很高的声誉;东方生命文化研究所,从事生命文化研究,进行众多课题调研,出版了大量专业书籍,填补了国内的空白,为集团大健康产业发展提供有益补充。

MORE INDUSTRY IN FAZHENG GROUP

集团产业涉猎广泛,引进国际先进资源,站在国际视野和全球战略的基础上兼容并蓄、科学发展!
  • 美国北卡办公室
  • 北京市鼎恒律师事务所
  • 北京法政置地物业管理有限公司
  • 北京广发智汇科技开发股份有限公司
  • 弘达惠森医药
  • 北京福中达典当有限公司
  • 北京中卫医院管理有限公司
  • 北京京城出国留学咨询服务有限公司

创立于1993年,秉承依法明理、以人为本的企业精神,心怀人文公益,把握时代脉搏,坚持转型发展,关注国计民生,以超前的战略构想部署产业结构调整,以深邃的国际视野引领行业发展趋势,以务实的创业精神实现企业跨越升级,倾力打造教育、医疗、地产三大支柱板块,全面涉猎金融典当、文化传媒、信息科技、政策研究等热点行业,持续展布充满活力的可持续发展的法政商业矩阵。

了解更多

法政集团高素质人才团队

Fazheng Group’s Professional Team

本科学历 54%
硕士学历 39%
海归员工 21%
外籍员工 8%
博士学历 7%

集团以“依法明理,诚信待人”为核心价值观,以“诚信、责任、努力”为用人首要原则,发掘并培养有理想、有能力、有潜质的国际化高素质复合型人才。

人力资源是法政成长的第一资源。基于集团跨领域、全方位、多层次的产业发展需要,集团广泛吸纳和延揽各类高素质人才,并为员工提供充足的职业发展空间。

为配合国际化发展需要,法政集团对海归员工的引进量呈逐年增长趋势,他们来自“美、英、法、澳、加”等十余个国家的知名学府,硕士以上学历占比近90%。

发送留言清除